Day forty four…

 

196821446186560153_UfAHPvET_b

The boys and I had a movie date with their Tata and we saw #RiseoftheGuardians. I must say that I have been excited about this movie for a long time. I saw the write up in #EntertainmentWeekly forever ago and have been following it ever since. I bought one of the books the movie is based on and the boys and I started to read it but they were not as into it as I wanted them to be so I am saving it for later. Thankfully the movie was just as good as I wanted it to be and the boys loved it. We did not see it in 3D and I don’t think it really matters with this one. The characters were fun and I loved what each one represented. The animation is wonderful and really brings the story to life. I highly recommend it to everyone.

 

Leave a Reply

