Day nine…

Image

As soon as I saw the pin above I knew it was a style I could replicate. It is comfortable and stylish and all me. My version is below. I was traveling on the train all day and going out to dinner so I wanted something that was comfortable for the train but stylish for dinner.

Image

The black pants I have had forever but there is a very similar pair at the #Gap right now called the legging jean. I just wore a basic grey t-shirt from #JCrew and the denim shirt is also from #JCrew. It is currently for sale in their stores and online. The boots are #Frye and I bought them at #Nordstroms this summer during the #Anniversary Sale. If you plan ahead that is the best sale to buy fall clothes and shoes at. I am still breaking them in but so far I love them and they will last forever. The scarf is from #Old Navy from last year.

On a side note, my eight year old is my photographer so that is why my pictures are less than professional. His comment when he saw what I was wearing was, “Wow. Are you wearing that?” When I said yes he said good because he loved it. Makes it a success in my book!

Leave a Reply

