Day four…

Leona Tunic Dress / Anthropologie.com {omg want!}

http://www.anthropologie.com/anthro/product/shopnew-clothes/25839580.jsp

Today was a great day. I went to see Book of Mormon in Los Angeles with my mom and sister. The play was smart, funny, and downright amazing. The other good part of the day was it gave me a reason to dress up. Most days my mom duties don’t require more than jeans and a t-shirt. I am also all about comfort and convenience which means my outfits are often picked based on what I don’t have to shave my legs to wear or what is machine washable. My outfit today was inspired by the one from #Anthropologie above. My boys helped me pick it out which I loved but the best part of all is my dress is machine washable.

Leave a Reply

