Day three…

 

ryan gosling and jake gyllenhall. 💙💜💚❤

 

I have been working on remembering what makes me happy and you might think by this picture that cute boys are it. But that is not why I am posting this picture. Movies make me happy. They always have for as long as I can remember. They make me laugh, cry, hurt, question, you name it. I picked this picture to post today because I went and saw End of Watch tonight which starts Jake Gyllenhaal. First, let me say that I went by myself which I have always liked doing. I started going to movies by myself in college and I never stopped. It has come in handy now that I am on my own. Second, the movie was wonderful. It was real and gritty and emotional. Jake Gyllenhaal and Michael Pena were amazing. I highly recommend it. The cute boys didn’t hurt though. 

One thought on “Day three…

Leave a Reply

