Ninja Cupcakes…

Source: google.com via Alicia on Pinterest

These are the ninja cupcakes I found on Pinterest and these are the ones I made…

I used vanilla cupcakes, vanilla frosting, and green liners. I added a little yellow food coloring to the batter to make the faces yellow. I tinted vanilla frosting green with gel dye for the masks and used black gel dye in vanilla frosting for the eyes. I couldn’t find my piping bag so I just put the colored frosting in freezer bags and clipped a corner off to pipe the frosting. I did smooth out the frosting a little with a flat knife when I was all done but it was not necessary.

Leave a Reply

